Newspaper Articles

More Prizes Given In Contest
June 14, 1969
El Paso Times
El Paso, Texas

First weekly winner of a transistor AM-FM radio in the American Dairy Association “Snack-it-to-me” contest in El Paso is Hazel Ann Curry, announced the Newspaper Printing Corp.

Daily winners of Cowsills record albums are Susie Moreno; Victor J. Chavez; Anne Stafford; Ana Herrera; Ernie Gross; Miysser Cilino; and Robert Appledorn.

Daily winners will receive albums and weekly winners will receive radios throughout the month of June, Dairy Month. On the last day of June, the grand prize winner will receive a GE “Mustang” stereo set.

Email Me